Sugar mummies dating site Nairobi

sugar mummy sugar dad com

Diana, a sugar momma in Syokimau, claims she is looking for a youthful man who is grown, decent, and prepared for romance.

The wealthy sugar momma told us she idolizes a person who is attractive, conversational, and over 21 years old from either Kenya, Tanzania, Rwanda, Uganda, or Ethiopia.

She is eager to get to know this man and indulge herself in his company. She’s a busy woman due to her line of work, but she made a commitment to find the time for her soon to be boyfriend, whom she hopes to meet.

If you live close by or would want to meet her in Syokimau, it is around a 20 minute trip from Nairobi City Centre.

Love is in the air. Meet people from all over Kenya and beyond! SMS hook up to +254717176613. Telegram: http://t.me/SweetHookUps254

22 thoughts on “Sugar mummies dating site Nairobi”

  1. Am Alexin James and I too live in buruburu & am 20 years old. I will be glad to meet a nice sugar lady from buruburu.

  2. am from eldoret my is micheal hook me up with shirleen and am ready to pay that fee so long as i physically meet her in your

  3. Am 21yrs guy glady to meet with sugarmummy who is ready for pay for me collage fees.
    Very energetic , God fearing, good @bed ,hardworking

  4. Hi. Beautiful Fine Super Super Sexy Sexy Sexy Sexy Hot Foxy Woman Nice Thick Beautiful Sexy Eye Like Star And Beautiful Sexy Sexy Hot Foxy Lips Like Red Cherry Kiss You My Name Radford Would You Date 50 Younger Single Black Guy Looking For Love Long Time Look Like Lil Kim Hop-Hip Female Rapper Have Her Eyes And Sexy Lips Be My Girlfriend Write Me Back Email Want My Cell Phone Number Text Me Message Okay Shirleen For You Sugar Mummy

  5. Im syabonga 31 years lm looking for suger mama l will give her all of my heart and keep he happy all the time

  6. Hi, I am a cool, elegant, and lovely man from Nairobi
    I would wish to get a beautiful, rich sugarmum to look after
    I guarantee you all you need

  7. I love reading, scouting for household gadgets, fixing broken things, sex, cooking, cleaning, and painting. If I had enough cash to pay my rent, I would focus on art, and definitely, keep the body finely tuned for those days when I need to pound my girl with my 9-inch black pecker. I do not have HIV or any STIs. Faithfulness has been a good thing in the past, but my girls are only in it for the comfort. I pay the bills, I cook, and paint, I fix, I fuck 45 minutes and I don’t sleep after, and I do not need any pills. It’s very sturdy on its own. My favorite pass time is mostly reading and critiquing films. I love classics and documentaries. Age, 31; height, 5’8″; skin, black; hair, African; kids, one; marital status, single; eye color, brown; food type, any human food; mass, 64 kgs; career, website management and development; hobby, painting; sport, chess and badminton, music, electronic dance, education, university; siblings, three boys all married; mental history, nothing to speak of; medical history, all good; skills, numerous; nationality, Kenyan. contact me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *